3 لفة لوحة الانحناء آلة ل worpieces كبيرة
  • Air Pro3 لفة لوحة الانحناء آلة ل worpieces كبيرة

3 لفة لوحة الانحناء آلة ل worpieces كبيرة

ما يلي هو حوالي 3 لفة لوحة الانحناء آلة ل worpieces كبيرة ذات الصلة ، وآمل أن تساعدك على فهم أفضل 3 لفة لوحة الانحناء آلة ل worpieces كبيرة.

أرسل سؤال

PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces


وصف المنتج

تدحرجت اللوحة إلى أشكال أسطوانية ودائرية ومخروطية بدرجة حرارة طبيعية. أداء فائق ، هيكل مدمج وسهل التشغيل. جهاز رفع و قلب الأسطوانة العلوية مدفوع بالضغط الهيدروليكي. يتم إرسال المحرك الرئيسي من خلال المحرك من خلال حزام المثلث ، ويقوم المخفض بتحريك الأسطوانة السفلية للقيادة ، ومرونة اللف جيدة. يتم عرض العرض الرقمي. ولتحسين كفاءة المنتج وجودة المنتج ، فإن الإطار المائل هو انزعاج هيدروليكي.

 

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

آلة ثني الألواح الهيدروليكية بثلاث لفات لماكينة ثني ثلاث لفات متناظرة من الوضع العلوي ، يمكن لف اللوح المعدني في قطعة عمل دائرية ، قوسية ومخروطية الشكل ، بكرتان للفة النشطة ، بكرة للأسطوانة المدفوعة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة السفن ، الغلايات ، الطيران ، الماء والكهرباء ، الصناعة الكيميائية والهيكل المعدني وصناعة الآلات. الآلة مناسبة لتشوه الانحناء في الصفائح المعدنية ، يمكن أن تدور الجولة ، القوس ومجموعة معينة من الشغل المخروطي ، نهاية اللوحة من وظيفة الانحناء ، يمكن أن يكون النموذج الثاني تحت اللفة للفة النشطة حركة أفقية ، يمكن أن تتحرك الأسطوانة للأعلى وللأسفل ، يكون عمود النقل متصلاً بواسطة اقتران عالمي.

3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces

العلامات الساخنة: 3 لفة لوحة الانحناء آلة ل Worpieces كبيرة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، بالجملة ، تخصيص ، شراء ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، شراء الخصم ، عالية الجودة ، في الأوراق المالية ، بالجملة ، عينة مجانية ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، اقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، أحدث ، أنيق ، متقدم ، دائم ، أحدث تصميم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码

3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces
  • Air Pro3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces

3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces

The following is about 3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces related, I hope to help you better understand 3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces


Product description

The plate is rolled into cylindrical, circular and conical shapes at normal temperature. Superior performance, compact structure and easy operation.Upper roller lifting and tipping device is driven by hydraulic pressure. The main drive is transmitted by the motor through the triangle belt, the reducer drives the two lower roller to drive, and the coiling flexibility is good.The PLC programmable display controller is adopted, and the upper roller lifting is measured by displacement sensor, and the digital display is displayed. To improve product efficiency and product quality, the tipping frame is hydraulic upset.

 

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply you in 24 hours.

Hydraulic three roll plate bending machinefor the upper mode symmetrical three-roll bending machine, metal sheet can be rolled into a circular, arc and cone-shaped workpiece, two rollers for the active roll, roller for the driven roller. Widely used in shipbuilding, boilers, aviation, water and electricity, chemical, metal structure and machinery manufacturing industry.The machine is suitable for bending deformation of metal sheet, can be rolled round, arc and a certain range of conical workpiece, the plate end of the bending function, the model two under the roll for the active roll can be horizontal movement, the roller for the roller can move up and down, the transmission shaft is connected by universal coupling.

3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces

Hot Tags: 3 Roll Plate Bending Machine For Large Worpieces, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, Made in China, wholesale, Customized, buy, cheap, discount, low price, high quality, in stock, Free Sample, price, Price list, quotation, brands, newest, classy, advanced, durable, latest design

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码