باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 الرول المتداول آلة مع جهاز إضافي
  • Air Proباستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 الرول المتداول آلة مع جهاز إضافي

باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 الرول المتداول آلة مع جهاز إضافي

فيما يلي حول CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine مع الأجهزة المساعدة ذات الصلة ، وآمل أن تساعدك على فهم أفضل CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine مع Auxiliary Device

أرسل سؤال

PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 الرول المتداول آلة مع جهاز إضافي

باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 الرول المتداول آلة مع جهاز إضافي

هيكل آلة التدحرج رباعي الأسطوانة ، الأسطوانة العلوية هي المحرك الرئيسي ، من خلال شبكة ترس مخرجات المخرج مع الترس العلوي ، لتوفير عزم الدوران للوحة المتداول ؛ الأسطوانة السفلية تقوم بحركة الرفع العمودية ، التي يتم الحصول عليها بواسطة تأثير الزيت الهيدروليكي في الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية على المكبس ، وذلك لفصل اللوحة ، التي هي ناقل الحركة الهيدروليكي. يتم ترتيب الأسطوانة الجانبية على جانبي الأسطوانة المنخفضة وتتحرك على طول إطار توجيه الإطار ، وهو تنتقل عن طريق العتاد دودة والعتاد دودة من المسمار الجوز أو الضغط الهيدروليكي. مزايا الجهاز هي أن نهاية لوحة ما قبل الانحناء والدرفلة يمكن تنفيذها على نفس المعدات


اطار العمل:

هيكل من القاعدة ، إطار جانبي ثابت وجانب طرف الرف ، وكل جزء عبارة عن هيكل ملحوم بالفولاذ. تم تثبيته بمسامير على جانبي الرف في القاعدة وجوانب الحامل ستستخدم لتوصيل الحزم المتصلة للصلابة بشكل جيد. لقد انقلبت جانبي الأسطوانة وأسطوانات الأرفف الجانبية مع حركة السكة ، والمثبتة على جانب الحامل مع محمل الأسطوانة لنصف هيكل الإطار المغلق ، على أجهزة دعم أرفف الرف الجانبية المقلوبة. قوة اللولب في عملية تحمل جانبي الحامل من الدب من القاعدة لا تدعم فقط وزن الماكينة لضمان دقة دور الجهاز ، ولكن أيضًا تتيح عزم الدوران بين توازن المحرك والهيكل ، وسينضم إلى واحد

الآلة. في هيكل آلة الانحناء الأسطوانة الأربعة الكبيرة التقليدية والعتاد الرئيسي منفصل عن قاعدة التثبيت.

لفة الجهاز العلوي

محرك ناقل الحركة لأعلى من مفتاح الدوران ، نهايات دعامة حامل SP-1 ، جانب القيادة من خلال المفتاح المسطح ، إيقاف تشغيل محرك الأقراص الرئيسي وتوصيل الجهاز بنقل عزم الدوران ، جانب طرف مع حماية الصلب .

مواد الأسطوانة للأعلى هي 42CrMo ، تصلب الحرارة هو HB220-300

جهاز محرك الأقراص الرئيسي:

بواسطة المحرك ، ثلاثة معدات تخفيض السرعة ، عزم الدوران انتقال إلى الأسطوانة. في رمح عالية السرعة من المخفض مع وضع انه الفرامل الهيدروليكية السلطة. امدادات الطاقة 380 فولت / 50 هرتز

جهاز الأسطوانة لأسفل:

الدعامات السفلية أسفل المحمل ، يتم تثبيت العلب المحملّة على جانبي الحامل داخل المسار ، أسفل المكبس والأسطوانة المتصلة. يمكن أن يؤدي وضع السائل الموجود تحت الضغط إلى الارتفاع والسقوط على طول السكة ، وفقًا لحجم قضيب الدفع ، يمكن تعديل اللوحة الفولاذية أسفل قوة تحامل الأسطوانة المطلوبة بواسطة صمام التحكم في ضغط النظام الهيدروليكي. ، وتحسين دقة المنتج تحت نفس المعالجة الحرارية تصلب المواد هو HB220-280.

جهاز الأسطوانة الجانبية:

جانب من محمل الأسطوانة في قاعدة تحمل شعاعي ، واضعة على جانبي الرف المثبتة داخل المسار ، الجزء السفلي من المكبس واسطوانة النفط متصلة. مع إمالة السائل تحت الضغط ، يمكن إمالة لأعلى ولأسفل على طول السكة ، يمكن تعديل حجم قضيب المكبس لقوة الدفع وفقًا لاحتياجات اللوحة الفولاذية بواسطة صمام التحكم في ضغط النظام الهيدروليكي. سبائك الصلب الفولاذية بجودة الأسطوانة الجانبية ، المعالجة الحرارية تصلب HB220-280.

 

أغراض خدمتنا:

1. مريحة: 7 * 24 ساعة هاتف خدمة العملاء (0513-88666186) ، في أي وقت للعملاء لحل المشكلة.

2. راحة البال: التركيب المجاني ، العمولة ، التدريب ، صيانة مدى الحياة

3. المهنية: يمكن تصميم جميع أنواع الآلات من قبل المهندس الفني لدينا وفقا لمتطلبات كل العملاء

4. مراعاة: المبيعات ، الإنتاج ، خدمة الشباك الواحد بعد البيع ، ترقية منتظمة مجانية للنظام لضمان الاستخدام العادي

باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 الرول المتداول آلة مع جهاز إضافي

العلامات الساخنة: CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine with Auxiliary Device، الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، صنع في الصين، بالجملة، تخصيص، شراء، رخيصة، الخصم، السعر المنخفض، شراء الخصم، عالية الجودة، في الأسهم، بالجملة، عينة مجانية، السعر، قائمة الأسعار ، اقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، أحدث ، أنيق ، متقدم ، دائم ، أحدث تصميم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码

CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device
  • Air ProCNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device

CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device

The following is about CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device related, I hope to help you better understand CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device

CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device

The structure of the rolling machine is four-roller ,the upper roller is the main drive , through the reducer output gear meshing with the upper gear,to provide torque for rolling plate;The lower roller does the vertical lifting movement,which is obtained by the action of the hydraulic oil in the hydraulic cylinder on the piston,so as to clamp the plate,which is the hydraulic transmission.A side roller is arranged on both sides of the low roller and moves along the guide rail the frame,which is transmitted by the worm gear and worm gear of the screw nut or the hydraulic pressure.The advantages of the machine are that the plate end pre-bending and rolling can be carried out on the same equipment


Work frame:

Body from the base, a fixed side frame and the tip side of the rack, and each part is steel welded structure.Were fixed with bolts on both sides of the rack in the base and sides of the rack will be used to connect beams connected to rigidity good.Both sides of the rack up roller and side rollers with movement of rail, fixed on the side of the rack with roller bearing for half of the closed frame structure, has overturned overturned side rack shelf support devices. Coil force in the process of both sides of the rack by the bear from the base not only supports the weight of the machine to ensure the accuracy of the role of equipment, but also enables a torque between the drive and chassis balance, and will join into one 

Machine.In the now traditional large-scale four roller bending machine body and main gear is separate from the base installation.

Upper roll device

The up roller gear drive from the main for turning, the ends of the SP-1 bearing support, drive-side through the flat key, off the main drive gear and connect the device to transfer torque, tip-side with the protection of Steel .

The material of the up roller is 42CrMo, heat hardening is HB220-300 

Main drive device:

By the motor,three speed reduction gear, transmission torque to the roller. In the high speed shaft of reducer with putting he power hydraulic brake. Power supply is380v/50Hz 

Down roller device:

Down roller supports under the bearing, the bearing housings on both sides of the rack mounted inside the track, the bottom of the piston and cylinder connected. Bearing in the liquid under pressure can rise and fall along the rail, according to the size of the thrust rod, steel plate under the roller clamping force required by the hydraulic system pressure control valve be adjusted.Addition of the down lower rollers can roll adjustment, improve the accuracy of product under the same material  heat treatment hardening is  HB220-280.  

Side roller device:

Side of the roller bearing in the radial bearing pedestal, bearing on both sides of the rack mounted inside the track, the bottom of the piston and oil cylinder connected. Bearing in the liquid under pressure, can be tilted up and down along the rail, the size of the piston rod of the thrust force according to the needs of steel plate by the hydraulic system pressure control valve be adjusted.The side roll quality alloy steel, heat treatment hardening is  HB220-280. 

 

Our service purposes : 

1. Convenient:7*24 hours customer service phone(0513-88666186),at any time for customers to solve the problem.

2. Peace of mind:Free installation, commission,training,lifetime maintenance

3. Professional:All kinds of machine can be designed by our technical engineer according to every customers requirement

4. Considerate:Sales,production,after-sales one-stop service,regular system free upgrade to ensure the normal use

CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device

Hot Tags: CNC 4 Roller Rolling Machine With Auxiliary Device, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, Made in China, wholesale, Customized, buy, cheap, discount, low price, high quality, in stock, Free Sample, price, Price list, quotation, brands, newest, classy, advanced, durable, latest design

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码