أربعة بكرة لوحة الانحناء آلة
  • Air Proأربعة بكرة لوحة الانحناء آلة

أربعة بكرة لوحة الانحناء آلة

ما يلي هو عبارة عن آلة ثني الألواح الأربعة ذات الأسطوانة ، وآمل أن تساعدك على فهم آلة ثني الأسطوانة الأربعة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

أربعة بكرة لوحة الانحناء آلة

أربعة بكرة لوحة الانحناء آلة


هيكل آلة التدحرج رباعي الأسطوانة ، الأسطوانة العلوية هي المحرك الرئيسي ، من خلال شبكة ترس مخرجات المخرج مع الترس العلوي ، لتوفير عزم الدوران للوحة المتداول ؛ الأسطوانة السفلية تقوم بحركة الرفع العمودية ، التي يتم الحصول عليها بواسطة تأثير الزيت الهيدروليكي في الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية على المكبس ، وذلك لفصل اللوحة ، التي هي ناقل الحركة الهيدروليكي. يتم ترتيب الأسطوانة الجانبية على جانبي الأسطوانة المنخفضة وتتحرك على طول إطار توجيه الإطار ، وهو تنتقل عن طريق العتاد دودة والعتاد دودة من المسمار الجوز أو الضغط الهيدروليكي. مزايا الجهاز هي أن نهاية لوحة ما قبل الانحناء والدرفلة يمكن تنفيذها على نفس المعدات


هيكل كامل من 4 لفة لوحة المتداول آلة:

الهيكل الرئيسي للمعدات طيشمل الأسطوانة العلوية ، الأسطوانة السفلية وآلية الحركة الأفقية ، آلية الدعم ، آلية القيادة الرئيسية ، نظام الانحدار ، إطار الماكينة الأيسر والأيمن ، آلية الهيكل والتوازن ، أنظمة التحكم الهيدروليكية والكهربائية.

 

الجزء العلوي والسفلي يعملان بمحرك هيدروليكي وعلبة تروس كوكبية.

 

جهاز خاص اختياري

· أعلى جهاز الدعم

· محرك الأسطوانة السفلى المساعدة

support · جهاز الدعم الجانبي

· جهاز مخروط

· تغذية لفة الجدول

كشركة مصنعة لآلاتنا لدينا القدرة على تخصيصها لتناسب احتياجاتك. سيعمل فريقنا معك لتحديد أفضل حل لتطبيقك ، ثم إنجازه حتى تتمكن من العمل.


العلامات الساخنة: Four Roller Plate Bending Machine، الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، صنع في الصين، بالجملة، تخصيص، شراء، رخيصة، الخصم، السعر المنخفض، شراء الخصم، عالية الجودة، في الأسهم، بالجملة، عينة مجانية، السعر، قائمة الأسعار، اقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، أحدث ، أنيق ، متقدم ، دائم ، أحدث تصميم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码

Four Roller Plate Bending Machine
  • Air ProFour Roller Plate Bending Machine

Four Roller Plate Bending Machine

The following is about Four Roller Plate Bending Machine related, I hope to help you better understand Four Roller Plate Bending Machine.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Four Roller Plate Bending Machine

Four Roller Plate Bending Machine


The structure of the rolling machine is four-roller ,the upper roller is the main drive , through the reducer output gear meshing with the upper gear,to provide torque for rolling plate;The lower roller does the vertical lifting movement,which is obtained by the action of the hydraulic oil in the hydraulic cylinder on the piston,so as to clamp the plate,which is the hydraulic transmission.A side roller is arranged on both sides of the low roller and moves along the guide rail the frame,which is transmitted by the worm gear and worm gear of the screw nut or the hydraulic pressure.The advantages of the machine are that the plate end pre-bending and rolling can be carried out on the same equipment


The whole structure of 4 roll Plate rolling machine :

The main structure of the equipment includes upper roller, lower roller and horizontal movement mechanism, supporting mechanism,main drive mechanism,downturn system, left and right machine frame, chassis and balance mechanism, hydraulic and electrical control systems.

 

The upper and the lower roll powered with hydraulic motor and planetary gear box.

 

Optional Special Device

· Top support device

· Lower roller auxiliary drive

· Side support device

· Cone device

· Feeding roll-table

As the manufacturer of our machines we have the ability to customize them to fit your needs. Our team will work with you to determine the best solution for your application, then get it done so you can get to work.


Hot Tags: Four Roller Plate Bending Machine, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, Made in China, wholesale, Customized, buy, cheap, discount, low price, high quality, in stock, Free Sample, price, Price list, quotation, brands, newest, classy, advanced, durable, latest design

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码