آلة قص هيدروليكية
  • Air Proآلة قص هيدروليكية

آلة قص هيدروليكية

ما يلي هو حول آلة القص الهيدروليكية ، وآمل أن تساعدك على فهم أفضل آلة القص الهيدروليكية.

أرسل سؤال

PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

آلة قص هيدروليكية

آلة قص هيدروليكية


آلة القص (وتسمى أيضا القص المقصلة) هي نوع من آلات تشكيل المعادن. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في معالجة المعادن. آلة القص هي آلة تستخدم شفرة ذات صلة بشفرة أخرى لجعل الحركة الخطية الترددية لقص اللوحة. من خلال تحريك الشفرة العلوية و شفرة سفلية ثابتة ، مع خلوص معقول للشفرة ، يتم تطبيق قوة القص على الصفائح المعدنية ذات السماكة المختلفة لجعل الكسر ينفصل ويفصل وفقًا للحجم المطلوب.


هيكل آلة القص:

1. الإطار: الصلب الملحومة مع صلابة جيدة ، واثنين من الاسطوانات الثابتة على العمود الأيمن والأيسر ، المنضدة مع قاعدة أداة مساعدة ، الشريحة السفلى سهلة لإجراء التعديل الجزئي ، هناك كرة التغذية على طاولة العمل سهلة التشغيل.

2. جهاز الضغط: يتكون من عدة أسطوانات زيت ملحة مثبتة على الصفيحة الداعمة أمام الشهرة ، بعد إدخال الزيت في أسطوانة الضغط ، يتغلب رأس الضغط على توتر الزنبرك ثم يشبك الصفيحة بدقة ، بعد اكتمال القص ، إعادة تعيين خلال التوتر الربيع

3. المقياس الأمامي والخلفي: يتم وضع المقياس الأمامي على سطح طاولة العمل ، ويتم الإشارة إلى القيمة بواسطة المسطرة لضبط المقياس المتحرك للوصول إلى قيمة المقياس المطلوبة. من المريح استخدام المقياس الأمامي عند قطع الصفيحة الرقيقة. يتم تثبيت المقياس الخلفي في الجزء العلوي من المسند ويتأرجح لأعلى ولأسفل مع الباقي العلوي. يتم ضبط ضبط المقياس الخلفي بواسطة محرك ويتم تشغيله بقضيب لولبي بعد تخفيض التروس ، والذي يمكن ضبطه يدويًا

4. النظام الهيدروليكي: إنه يتألف من مضخة صمام التحكم ، مضخة الزيت ، الأسطوانة ، أسطوانة الإرجاع ، أسطوانة الضغط ، ودائرة الزيت المدمجة. النظام بأكمله بهيكل معقول ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، تشغيل سلس ، أداء جيد للسلامة

5. الجزء الكهربائي: إنه يتكون من خزانة التحكم ، سلك التوصيل الأوسط ، لوحة التحكم والمحرك الرئيسي و المساعد ، مفتاح القدم وغيرها من الأجهزة ، مع معامل أمان عالي و أداء شامل ممتاز


ميزات تقنية:

Machine · آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية ذات زاوية أشعة متغيرة قابلة للتعديل

structure · الهيكل الملحوم للوحة ذو الجودة العالية سوف يزود الآلة بصلابة ودقة قص عالية ؛

· سلسلة اسطوانات اليسار واليمين محرك أعلى شعاع القص التحرك العمودي.

NC · نظام التحكم NC يمكن برمجة على المقياس الخلفي.

· القص العادي هو مع T المسمار. تم تجهيز مقياس NC الخلفي بمسمار لولبي عالي الدقة

Hydraulic · آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية NC رجوع قياس لديه وظيفة السحب

· يحتوي النظام الهيدروليكي على كتلة الصمام ، وانخفاض الضوضاء ومضخة تروس عالية الكفاءة ، واسطوانات هيدروليكية يسرى / يمين.

· مع نظام القص الهيدروليكي اضغط باستمرار

· حماية ضد الحمل الزائد للنظام الكهربائي والهيدروليكي

· شفرات القص مصنوعة من مواد سبيكة خاصة مع المعالجة الحرارية المناسبة ؛ أربعة حواف القطع على كل من ريش صعودا وهبوطا

sh · لوحة التحكم في التبديل القدم المنقولة ، مع وقف الطوارئ

arms · أذرع الدعم الأمامية هي مع المسطرة ، فتحة T وفتحة توقف

Working · طاولة العمل مع نقل الكرة أو الأسطوانة.

· مرفق خط الظل مع إضاءة الفلورسنت

· حماية الإصبع الأمامي ، وسور الحماية الخلفي وحراس الحلق الجانبي

Machine · آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية خزان الزيت مع مؤشر مستوى ودرجة الحرارة.

آلة قص هيدروليكية

 

العلامات الساخنة: آلة القص الهيدروليكية ، الصين ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، مصنع ، صنع في الصين ، بالجملة ، تخصيص ، شراء ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، شراء الخصم ، عالية الجودة ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، اقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، أحدث ، أنيق ، متقدم ، دائم ، أحدث تصميم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码

Hydraulic Shearing Machine
  • Air ProHydraulic Shearing Machine

Hydraulic Shearing Machine

The following is about Hydraulic Shearing Machine related, I hope to help you better understand Hydraulic Shearing Machine.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Hydraulic Shearing Machine

Hydraulic Shearing Machine


Shearing machine(also called Guillotine shear) is a kind of metal forming machinery.mainly used in metal processing.Shearing machine is a machine that uses a blade relative to another blade to make reciprocating linear movement to shear the plate.Through moving upper blade and a fixed lower blade,with a reasonable blade clearance,the shear force is applied to metal plates of various thickness to make the plates fracture and separate according to the required size.


Structure of the shearing machine:

1. Frame:steel welded with good rigidity,two cylinders fixed on the left and right column,worktable with auxiliary tool base, lower slide easy to make micro adjustment,there is feeding ball on the worktable easy to operate.

2. Pressing device:it is composed of several pressing oil cylinders mounted on the supporting plate in front of the fame,after the oil is fed into the pressing cylinder,the pressing head overcomes the spring tension and then clamp the plate strictly,after the shear is complete,reset through the spring tension

3. Front and back gauge: the front gauge is placed on the worktable surface, and the value is indicated by the ruler to adjust the movable gauge to reach the desired gauge value. It is convenient to use the front gauge when cutting the thin sheet.The back gauge is mounted on the top rest and swings up and down with the top rest. The adjustment of the back gauge is driven by motor and driven by screw rod after gear reduction, which can be fine-tuned manually

4. Hydraulic system:it is composed of control valve pump,oil pump,cylinder,return cylinder,press cylinder,and combined oil circuit.The whole system has reasonable structure,low noise,smooth operation ans good safety performance

5. Electrical part:it is composed of control cabinet,middle connection wire,control panel and main and auxiliary motor,foot switch and other devices,with high safety coefficient and excellent overall performance


Technical features:

· Hydraulic Plate Shearing Machine is with Variable-rake, Shearing angle adjustable

· High quality plate welded structure will provide machine with high rigidity and shearing accuracy;

· Series left and right cylinders drive top shearing beam vertical move;

· NC control system can program on back gauge;

· Normal shear is with T screw. NC Back gauge is equipped with high accuracy ball screw

· Hydraulic Plate Shearing Machine NC Back gauge has retract function

· The hydraulic system includes valve block, lower noise and high efficient gear pump, left/right hydraulic cylinders.

· With shearing plate hydraulic hold down system

· Electric and hydraulic system overload protection

· Shear blades is made from special alloy material with proper heat treatment; four cutting edges on both up and down blades

· Movable foot switch control plate shearing, with emergency stop

· Front support arms are with ruler, T-slot and flip-stop

· Working table is with ball or roller transfers;

· Shadow line facility with fluorescent lighting

· Front finger protection, rear protection fence and side throat guards

· Hydraulic Plate Shearing Machine Oil tank is with level and temperature indicator.

Hydraulic Shearing Machine

 

Hot Tags: Hydraulic Shearing Machine, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, Made in China, wholesale, Customized, buy, cheap, discount, low price, high quality, in stock, Free Sample, price, Price list, quotation, brands, newest, classy, advanced, durable, latest design

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码