الرول العلوي العالمي لوحة الانحناء آلة
  • Air Proالرول العلوي العالمي لوحة الانحناء آلة

الرول العلوي العالمي لوحة الانحناء آلة

فيما يلي حول آلة ثني الألواح العلوية العالمية ذات الصلة ، آمل أن تساعدك على فهم آلة ثني الألواح العلوية العلوية بشكل أفضل.

أرسل سؤال

PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

الرول العلوي العالمي لوحة الانحناء آلة

الرول العلوي العالمي لوحة الانحناء آلة

آلة ثني الألواح العلوية للأسطوانة العلوية تنتمي إلى نوع واحد من ثلاثة أنواع من آلات ثني الأسطوانة ، إنها مختلفة عن أي نوع آخر من الماكينة ، لأن الأسطوانة العلوية يمكن أن تتحرك للأعلى وللأسفل ، لليسار واليمين ، بحيث يمكنها إكمال لوحة التغذية مرة واحدة دون أي معدات إضافية أخرى ، هذا النوع من آلات الثني يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المواد الكيميائية البترولية ، الأسمنت ، بناء السفن ، الغلاية ، أوعية الضغط وهلم جرا

 

ميزات آلة ثني الألواح

· الأسطوانة العلوية يمكنها القيام بحركة المستوى والحركة الرأسية

· الأسطوانة السفلية ثابتة. انها مجرد دوران في اتجاه عقارب الساعة وعكس عقارب الساعة.

 · يتم تحقيق الانحناء المسبق عن طريق الحركة الأفقية للأسطوانة العلوية ويضغط على نهاية اللوحة.

· الدوران الدائري ، يتم تحقيقه عن طريق المحرك و المخفض لقيادة بكرتين سفليتين.

· التحكم NC أو CNC يحسن كفاءة الإنتاج

· هيكل ملحومة لا يتجزأ ، وسهلة للتحرك

· الأمن الوظيفي

· الأشكال الغنية الانحناء

 

الخصائص الهيكلية للمعدات
1) ، المتداول برميل مستقيمة وعالية ، وضعت على لفة طبل ، مع تعديل الأسطوانة ، من صفائح إلى المتداول لوحة ثقيلة هذا النطاق يمكن أن يكون درجة عالية من المنتجات الخطية ، لضمان أن العملية التالية يتم تنفيذها بسلاسة لضمان نوعية اللحام.
â ... الجهاز مجهز بجهاز تشحيم. نظام تزييت لكل عضو مفصل متحرك لديه نظام تزييت مركزي لنظام تزييت يمكن الاعتماد عليه ويمكن أن يعمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة (45 درجة مئوية أو أقل) ، رطوبة عالية (95٪).
• ... رفوف مدمجة ، مصنوعة من مكونات ملحومة Q235B من الصلب عالي الجودة ، تتمتع بقوة وصلابة كافية.
• لفات العمل باستخدام طريقتين: قوة التبريد الأولى لفات العمل HB260-300 ؛ ثم لفات العمل تبريد صلابة HRC50-55 ، تم الكشف عن لفة العمل باستخدام اثنين من الاختبارات القياسية ، لفة العمل 42CrMo تزوير فارغة.
- مجهز بنظام التزامن الإلكتروني عند التحرك لأعلى ولأسفل على شكل لفة ، والتوازن المتزامن مقارنة ، وعدم وجود توازن في نهاية العمل ليس عرضة للجانب الخطأ ، وسهولة التشغيل ، ودقة المصنوعات ذات الحجم الكبير.
- يستخدم نظام التحكم في المعدات نظام مراقبة الخدمة عن بُعد. يمكن للمستخدم استخدام المعدات ومنشآت وخدمات الإنتاج أربع وعشرين ساعة من التتبع ، ومعالجة وحل مشاكل المعدات على الفور لضمان عمل الجهاز دون انقطاع بشكل صحيح. (يتطلب اختياري)

الرول العلوي العالمي لوحة الانحناء آلة

 

العلامات الساخنة: Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine، الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، صنع في الصين، بالجملة، تخصيص، شراء، رخيصة، الخصم، السعر المنخفض، شراء الخصم، عالية الجودة، في الأوراق المالية، بالجملة، عينة مجانية، السعر، قائمة الأسعار اقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، أحدث ، أنيق ، متقدم ، دائم ، أحدث تصميم

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码

Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine
  • Air ProUpper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine

Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine

The following is about Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine related, I hope to help you better understand Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine

Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine

Upper roller universal plate bending machine belongs to one kind of three roller plate bending machine,it different with other type of the machine, because its upper roll can move both up and down ,left and right so it can complete feed plate once time without any other additional equipment, this kind of bending machine is mainly used in oil chemical,cement,shipbuilding,boiler,pressure vessels and so on

 

Features of the plate bending machine

· Top roller can do both level movement and vertical movement 

· Bottom roller is fixed. It just does rotation clockwise and counterclockwise.

· Pre-bending is achieved by horizontal movement of upper roller and presses the end of plate .High precision pre-bending, freely control the straight side of plate.

· Rolling round, it is achieved by means of  the motor and reducer to drive two bottom rollers.

· NC or CNC control improve production efficiency

· Integral welded structure,easy to move

· Job security

· Rich bending shapes

 

 Structural characteristics of equipment
1), rolling barrel straight and high, set on a drum roll, with roller adjustment, from sheets to heavy plate rolling this range can be a high degree of linear products, to ensure that the next process is carried out smoothly welding to ensure the quality of welding.
★ The device is equipped with a lubricating device. Lubrication system for each movable joint member has a centralized lubrication system lubrication system is reliable and can work at ambient temperature (45° or less), high humidity (95%).
★ integrated racks, base made of high quality steel Q235B welded components, have sufficient strength and rigidity.
★ work rolls using two approaches: first quenching strength of the work rolls HB260-300; then the work rolls quenching hardness HRC50-55, the work roll is detected using two standard testing, the work roll is 42CrMo forging blank.
★ equipped with electronic synchronization system when moving up and down on a roll, synchronous balance compared, and no end of work balance is not prone to the wrong side, easy operation, high volume manufactures precision.
★ equipment control system uses the remote service monitoring system. The user can use equipment and production facilities and services twenty-four hours tracking, promptly address and resolve equipment problems to ensure uninterrupted device is working properly. (Requires optional)

Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine

 

Hot Tags: Upper Roller Universal Plate Bending Machine, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, Made in China, wholesale, Customized, buy, cheap, discount, low price, high quality, in stock, Free Sample, price, Price list, quotation, brands, newest, classy, advanced, durable, latest design

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码